Spin-off Award

The Spin-off Award is the only official award for outstanding spin-offs of RWTH Aachen University. The award provides spin-offs with the opportunity to effectively promote their business through the close connection to RWTH Aachen University, especially in an early business stage.

Winners of the 2017 Spin-off Award

Conbility GmbH
Cynteract UG
envelio GmbH
gridX GmbH
HoloBuilder Inc.
nevisQ GmbH
oculavis GmbH
physiosense GmbH
talpasolutions GmbH