Buddy Training and Intercultural Training

Thursday, November 30, and Friday, December 1, 2017, 10am to 12 noon

Tuesday, December 12 and Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 10am to 12noon

Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12, 2018, 10am to 12noon

Wednesday, January 24, and Thursday, January 25, 2018, 10am to 12noon

Tuesday, February 6, and Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10am to 12noon

Contact

Name

Dominika Dudzik

BeBuddy Coordinator / Certificate International

Phone

work
+49 241 80 90833

Email

E-Mail

This is a course to develop your intercultural competencies for the Certificate International. Target groups are all interested students and those becoming Buddies.

Please note: This is a two-day course; both days must be attended by the participants.

Registration

Please register via .

Location

The location will be announced after registry for the course.

Language

German